SCREEN TECH INTERNATIONAL 11509 E. PINE STREET TULSA, OKLAHOMA 74116 USA t: 918.234.0010 f: 918.234.0015 e: SALES@STISCREENS.COM Matt Peters Matt@STIscreens.com Cindy Rash Office Manager Cindy@STIscreens.com Scott Crawford Operations Scott@STIscreens.com  © Screen Tech International, 2010. Charles Morey Production Charles@STIscreens.com 

View Larger Map
The STI BrandTM of Replacement Shaker Screen is available for Licensing to those interested parties who qualify. For more information, please *click* the button below, and send us your Name, Location, Company Bio, and we will get in touch with you. V © Screen Tech International, 2010.
Brian Dobson Singapore Brian@STIscreens.com  Tom Remy Sales Tom@STIscreens.com
View Matt Peters's profile on LinkedIn
View Tom Remy's profile on LinkedIn